Accessibility View Close toolbar

(630) 771-1212

339 N. Schmidt Rd.

Bolingbrook, IL 60440

(630) 771-1212

Make An Appointment
.

Testimonials

We value our patients' experience at Achieve Health and Wellness. If you are currently a patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire. The Questionnaire is in Adobe Acrobat format, and requires the free Acrobat Reader to view.

Download & Print Questionnaire

Dr. Nathan Fisher

Reviews From our Satisfied Patients:

"This place is awesome, Dr. Fisher is helping me get back to where I was when I was a younger man! The exercises, adjustments, and massages have really helped me. The staff here is really knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend this place!"
Jason A. 5 stars @Google - 8/22/18
"Dr. Fisher is diligent in making sure you get a personal experience. He doesn't rush through your treatment. I don't feel like just a number! His staff is exceptionally personable!"
Suz E. 5 stars @Google - 8/15/18
"Since starting my new plan with Dr. Fisher, my neck and lower back are much improved. He has even adjusted my arms and hands resulting in less tingling…Patient care and well being is their mission."
MaryAnn S. 5 stars @Google - 8/15/18
"I've been having a great experience with Dr. Fisher and his staff. His evaluation of one's complaint is very informative. The treatment plan is specifically designed and varied…I experienced positive results from the beginning."
Robert G. 5 stars @Google - 8/12/18
"Dr. Fisher and his staff are the best. They will deisgn a plan to better health. They will work with you to make it affordable and you will see results. If you have been to other chiropractors in the past or never gone to one before, this is the place to go."
Paul N. 5 stars @Google - 8/8/18
"Awesome staff. Highly recommend Dr. Fisher. He has done excellent on my lower back pain."
Matthew B. @FB - 8/16/18
"First time experience was exceptional! Was able to get my son in immediately for an acute back problem. Dr. Nathan listens attentively and explains in understandable terms. He is thorough and he cares. Also, Theresa his office manager is welcoming. I recommend Dr. Nathan!"
Kathy Carens K. 5stars @FB - 5/24/18
"Dr. Fisher is amazing! No more lower back pain!!!"
Dottie T. @FB - 6/8/18
"…I can't say enough great things about the care I'm receiving under Dr. Fisher, he is the constant professional. I have been in healthcare for over 30 years, and I know exceptional care when I see it and receive it!"
Sherry C. 5 stars @Yelp - 8/13/18
.

Testimonials

Reviews By Our Satisfied Patients

    "

    Dr. Fisher and his staff are the best. They will deisgn a plan to better health. They will work with you to make it affordable and you will see results. If you have been to other chiropractors in the past or never gone to one before, this is the place to go.

    "
    Paul N. 5 stars @Google - 8/8/18
    "

    I've been having a great experience with Dr. Fisher and his staff. His evaluation of one's complaint is very informative. The treatment plan is specifically designed and varied…I experienced positive results from the beginning.

    "
    Robert G. 5 stars @Google - 8/12/18
    "

    Since starting my new plan with Dr. Fisher, my neck and lower back are much improved. He has even adjusted my arms and hands resulting in less tingling…Patient care and well being is their mission.

    "
    MaryAnn S. 5 stars @Google - 8/15/18
    "

    Dr. Fisher is diligent in making sure you get a personal experience. He doesn't rush through your treatment. I don't feel like just a number! His staff is exceptionally personable!

    "
    Suz E. 5 stars @Google - 8/15/18
    "

    This place is awesome, Dr. Fisher is helping me get back to where I was when I was a younger man! The exercises, adjustments, and massages have really helped me. The staff here is really knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend this place!

    "
    Jason A. 5 stars @Google - 8/22/18

MAPS & DIRECTIONS

Office Location

OFFICE HOURS

Our Regular Schedule

Hours

Monday:

10:00 am-1:00 pm

3:00 pm-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

Closed

3:00 pm-6:00 pm

Wednesday:

10:00 am-1:00 pm

3:00 pm-6:00 pm

Thursday:

10:00 am-1:00 pm

3:00 pm-6:00 pm

Friday:

Closed

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Holiday Hours:
Christmas eve 10am-12pm, Christmas closed, opened NYE 10am-1pm, closed new years day